Only Make Believe honorees 

Only Make Believe honors those whose commitment to philanthropy supports their community and benefits the world around them!

2017: John Suydam, Josh Groban

2016: Gregory Lee, Jude Law

2015: Eric Grossman, Alan Cumming

2013: Dr. Alex Karp, Susan Sarandon and Accenture Global

2012: Sir Ian McKellen, Petra Nemcova and Guy Chiarello

2011: Dr. Karyn Purvis, Gary Lynch & Kate Hall and Chris Meloni

2010: Laura Armitage, Mark & Cathy Lasry

2009: Bernadette Longford, Chris Wearing and Seth Rudetsky

2007: David Bryan, Sesame Workshop

2006: Jeremy Gilley

2005: Kathie Lee Gifford

2004: Karen LeFrak

2003: Dr. Cecelia McCarton

2002: Marianne Hardart