Name *
Name

NEW YORK OFFICE

121 West 27th Street, Suite 1002
New York, NY 10001
P: (646) 336-1500
F: (646) 336-1515

Jackie Miller, Artistic Director
jmiller@onlymakebelieve.org

Cary Simpson, Development Manager
csimpson@onlymakebelieve.org

Jaime Quiles, Operations Director
jquiles@onlymakebelieve.org

Patrice Christu, Production Coordinator
pchristu@onlymakebelieve.org

WASHINGTON D.C. OFFICE

716 Monroe Street, NE, Studio #7
Washington DC 20017
P: (202) 299-0855
F:(202) 299-0899
Combined Federal Campaign
Number: 71165

Tamela Aldridge,
Regional Director
taldridge@onlymakebelieve.org

Chris Wilson,
Program & Volunteer Manager
cwilson@onlymakebelieve.org